From:
tviexpress
Views: 7083
Comments: 16
Get Paid To Travel Again And again
TVI express- business opportunity and review
1000's of Real People in 50+ Countries are Earning Quiet Fortunes From Home...How About You?
interested
(2 years ago)
Scam in Asian countries just launched in the united States. http://translate.google.cn/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zjaic.gov.cn%2Fzjaic%2Fgzfw%2Fzfdt%2F200908%2Ft20090804_72338.htm&sl=zh-CN&tl=en&hl=zh-CN&ie=UTF-8
interested
(2 years ago)
Scam in Asian countries just launched in the united States.
Vik
(2 years ago)
If anyone would like confirmation that this company REALLY does exist...I can show you proof on the Government of UK website...please message me @ vik@peoplestring.com. Thanks
winningteam
(2 years ago)
Ladies and Gentleman,there's a saying that: Too much analysis can paralyse. So, stop analysing and hop in while the company is still in the pre-launch stage,yes,right timing is all you need to succeed in the business. Check this out: http://www.squidoo.com/tviexpressscam
anonymous
(2 years ago)
Scam or not I've earn alot of hard cash from TVi Express
Kelvin Lim
(2 years ago)
Hi Sabrina,
Glad to hear from you.
You are at the right place.
Many of our leaders making over USD30,000 per month.Hope you can do it too.
Please provide full telephone number details:
example : country code+state code+number
Thanks.
Looking forward to hear from you
sabrina bernadette vellis
(2 years ago)
PLEASE CONTACT ME 0406806225 I NEED TO KNOW WHY THERE IS NO WEBSITE AS YET ARRANGED, AND NOT REGISTERED WITH THE GOVERNMENT.
anonymous
(2 years ago)
i like the concept and i have gone through all but however, the company registration in UK in the web and not getting their name in the list of office hosting in that building the mentioned.
anonymous
(2 years ago)
is it scam this question have been always in my mind when people ask me. becoz even their evnts to be held in thailand is announced yet date is not schedule. moreover, in their presentation 30th june 2009 is last date to cycle out from traveler board to qaulify to joint thailand meet
tvi_SCAM
(2 years ago)
TVI is fake company and they are pyramid selling scam. They claim to be UK company but you can't find any registration info at UK government site
http://www.companieshouse.gov.uk/
with it's company name Travel Ventures International . They are fake company. They just want to SCAM your money.
Kelvin Lim
(3 years ago)
Hi Subrata Sarkar,
How are you?
I sincerely invite you to join TVI express
Pls visit my website for more details.
http://www.tvivacation.com
subrata Sarkar
(3 years ago)
TVI express, one of best net working business i have come across so far
your site is very nice and useful for me, I Bookmarked your blog
Everything is not as it seems with TVI Express
http://expertmlmreview.org/mlm-company-reviews/tvi-express
Everything is not as it seems with TVI Express
http://expertmlmreview.org/mlm-company-reviews/tvi-express
Everything is not as it seems with TVI Express
http://expertmlmreview.org/mlm-company-reviews/tvi-express
Scam in Asian countries just launched in the united States.
http://translate.google.cn/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zjaic.gov.cn%2Fzjaic%2Fgzfw%2Fzfdt%2F200908%2Ft20090804_72338.htm&sl=zh-CN&tl=en&hl=zh-CN&ie=UTF-8
Scam in Asian countries just launched in the united States.
<a href="http://translate.google.cn/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zjaic.gov.cn%2Fzjaic%2Fgzfw%2Fzfdt%2F200908%2Ft20090804_72338.htm&sl=zh-CN&tl=en&hl=zh-CN&ie=UTF-8">http://translate.google.cn/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zjaic.gov.cn%2Fzjaic%2Fgzfw%2Fzfdt%2F200908%2Ft20090804_72338.htm&sl=zh-CN&tl=en&hl=zh-CN&ie=UTF-8</a>
If anyone would like confirmation that this company REALLY does exist...I can show you proof on the Government of UK website...please message me @ vik@peoplestring.com. Thanks
Ladies and Gentleman,there's a saying that: Too much analysis can paralyse. So, stop analysing and hop in while the company is still in the pre-launch stage,yes,right timing is all you need to succeed in the business. Check this out: http://www.squidoo.com/tviexpressscam
Scam or not I've earn alot of hard cash from TVi Express
Hi Sabrina,
Glad to hear from you.
You are at the right place.
Many of our leaders making over USD30,000 per month.Hope you can do it too.
Please provide full telephone number details:
example : country code+state code+number
Thanks.
Looking forward to hear from you
PLEASE CONTACT ME 0406806225 I NEED TO KNOW WHY THERE IS NO WEBSITE AS YET ARRANGED, AND NOT REGISTERED WITH THE GOVERNMENT.
i like the concept and i have gone through all but however, the company registration in UK in the web and not getting their name in the list of office hosting in that building the mentioned.
is it scam this question have been always in my mind when people ask me. becoz even their evnts to be held in thailand is announced yet date is not schedule. moreover, in their presentation 30th june 2009 is last date to cycle out from traveler board to qaulify to joint thailand meet
TVI is fake company and they are pyramid selling scam. They claim to be UK company but you can't find any registration info at UK government site
http://www.companieshouse.gov.uk/
with it's company name Travel Ventures International . They are fake company. They just want to SCAM your money.
Hi Subrata Sarkar,
How are you?
I sincerely invite you to join TVI express
Pls visit my website for more details.
http://www.tvivacation.com
TVI express, one of best net working business i have come across so far